Past And Present Governors Of Osun State

NameTitleAssumed officeLeft officeParty
Leo Segun AjiborishaAdministratorAugust 1991January 1992Military
Isiaka Adetunji AdelekeGovernorJanuary 1992November 1993SDP
Anthony UdofiaAdministrator9 December 199322 August 1996Military
Anthony ObiAdministrator22 August 1996August 1998Military
Theophilus BamigboyeAdministratorAugust 1998May 1999Military
Adebisi AkandeGovernor29 May 199929 May 2003AD
Olagunsoye OyinlolaGovernor29 May 200327 November 2010PDP
Rauf AregbesolaGovernor27 November 201027 November 2018APC
Adegboyega OyetolaGovernor27 November 201827 November 2022APC
Ademola AdelekeGovernor27 November 2022IncumbentPDP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment