List of Local Government Area In Abia State

Abia State has 17 local government areas (LGAs). They are:

  • Aba North
  • Aba South
  • Arochukwu
  • Bende
  • Ikwuano
  • Isiala Ngwa North
  • Isiala Ngwa South
  • Isiukwuato
  • Obi Ngwa
  • Ohafia
  • Osisioma Ngwa
  • Ugwunagbo
  • Ukwa East
  • Ukwa West
  • Umuahia North
  • Umuahia South
  • Umunneochi

Recommended: History Of Abia State

List of Towns and Villages in Aba North LGA

List of Towns and Village In Abia State

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

See The Nigeria Zip Code – To Use Online

Complete List of Abia State Zip Code, Towns & Villages

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities.

Complete List Of Towns, Villages and Zip Codes Of Abuja (F.C.T)

Complete List Of Lagos State Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

One thought on “List of Local Government Area In Abia State”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment