List of Local Government Area In Ondo State

There are 18 Local Governments In Ondo State.

1. Akoko North East
2. Akoko North West
3. Akoko South Akure East
4. Akoko South West
5. Akure North
6. Akure South
7. Ese-Odo
8. Idanre
9. Ifedore
10. Ilaje
11. Ile-Oluji
12. Irele
13. Odigbo
14. Okitipupa
15. Ondo East
16. Ondo West
17. Ose
18. Owo

Ondo State Zip Code Map

Complete List of Ondo State Zip Code, Towns & Villages

List of Towns and Villages in Ondo State

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities.

See The Nigeria Zip Code – To Use Online

Complete List Of Lagos State Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

One thought on “List of Local Government Area In Ondo State”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment