List of Local Government Area In Cross River

1 Odukpani

2 Akamkpa

3 Biase

4 Abi

5 Ikom

6 Yarkur

7 Odubra

8 Boki

9 Ogoja

10 Yala

11 Obanliku

12 Obudu

13 Calabar South

14 Etung

15 Bekwara

16 Bakassi

17 Calabar Municipality

One thought on “List of Local Government Area In Cross River”

  1. Akpabuiyo Local government Area was omitted in the list. i am a Crossriverian, and there are 18 (eighteen) not 17 (seventeen) Local Government areas in Cross River State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment