List of Towns and Villages in Ede North L.G.A

Ede District

  • Abogunde
  • Adejuwon
  • Araromi
  • Atapara
  • Atoyebi
  • Bara
  • Doba
  • Ede Township
  • Egbejoda
  • Elero
  • Faosun
  • Kajola
  • Lasiyi
  • Oloba
  • Tomoni
  • Abere

Complete List of Osun State Zip Code, Towns & Villages

Map Of Osun State

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

Nigeria Zip Code – To Use Online

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities.

Complete List Of Lagos State Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment