List of Local Government Area In Rivers State

  1. Abua/Odual
  2. Ahoada East
  3. Ahoada West
  4. Akuku Toru
  5. Andoni
  6. Asari-Toru
  7. Bonny
  8. Degema
  9. Emohua
  10. Eleme
  11. Etche
  12. Gokana
  13. Ikwerre
  14. Khana
  15. Obia/Akpor
  16. Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni
  17. Ogu/Bolo
  18. Okrika
  19. Omumma
  20. Opobo/Nkoro
  21. Oyigbo
  22. Port-Harcourt
  23. Tai

Rivers State Zip Code Map

List of Towns and Villages in Rivers State

Complete List of Rivers State Zip Code, Towns & Villages

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities.

See The Nigeria Zip Code – To Use Online

Complete List Of Lagos State Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

2 thoughts on “List of Local Government Area In Rivers State”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment