List of Local Government Area In Ekiti State

  1. Ado
  2. Ekiti-East
  3. Ekiti-West
  4. Emure/Ise/Orun
  5. Ekiti South-West
  6. Ikare
  7. Irepodun
  8. Ijero,
  9. Ido/Osi
  10. Oye
  11. Ikole
  12. Moba
  13. Gbonyin
  14. Efon
  15. Ise/Orun
  16. Ilejemeje.

List of Towns and Villages in Ekiti State

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities.

See The Nigeria Zip Code – To Use Online

Complete List Of Lagos State Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

Complete List Of Abuja ( F.C.T ) Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

2 thoughts on “List of Local Government Area In Ekiti State”

  1. we really appreciate it if towns and villages of each local government area were added

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment