List of Local Government Area In Benue

List of Local Governments In Benue State

  1. Ado
  2. Agatu
  3. Apa
  4. Buruku
  5. Gboko
  6. Guma
  7. Gwer East
  8. Gwer West
  9. Katsina-Ala
  10. Konshisha
  11. Kwande
  12. Logo
  13. Makurdi
  14. Obi
  15. Ogbadibo
  16. Oju
  17. Okpokwu
  18. Ohimini
  19. Oturkpo
  20. Tarka
  21. Ukum
  22. Ushongo
  23. Vandeikya

List of Towns and Villages in Benue State

See The Nigeria Zip Code – To Use Online

List of Local Government Area In Benue

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

Complete List of Benue State Zip Code, Towns & Villages

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities.

Complete List Of Lagos State Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

One thought on “List of Local Government Area In Benue”

  1. I greet all people of Benue state that happy new month The Destiny of sugarcane is to be cut at the time of its sweetness may you not be cut off at the time for u to flourish $ prosper you will fulfill your destiny in Jesus Name Happy New Month you all

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment