List of Local Government Area In Bauchi

1 Bauchi
2 Bogoro
3 Damban
4 Darazo
5 Dass
6 Ganjuwa
7 Giade
8 Itas/Gadau
9 Jama’are
10 Katagum
11 Kirfi
12 Misau
13 Ningi
14 Shira
15 Tafawa-Balewa
16 Toro
17 Warji
18 Zaki

Bauchi Town Area Zipcodes

Bauchi State Zip Code

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

See The Nigeria Zip Code – To Use Online

Complete List of Bauchi State Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment