List of Towns and Villages in Akoko South-East LGA

Akoko South-East is a Local Government Area in Ondo State, Nigeria. Its headquarters are in the town of Isua (Akoko).

Akunnu/Isowopo District

  1.             Akunnu
  2.             Auga
  3.             Iboropa
  4.             Ikakumo
  5.             Ise

Oka-Akoko District

  1.             Alegunle
  2.             Iwaro
  3.             Oka-Akoko

Epimi -Akoko District

  1.             Epinmi-Akoko

List of Local Government Area In Ondo State

Isua Akoko District

  1.             Isua-Akoko

Ipe Akoko District

  1.             Ipe-Akoko

Akungba Akoko District

  1.             Akunagba -Akoko
  2.             Etroro

Sosan Akoko District

  1.             Sosan-Akoko

Ifira Akoko District

  1.             Ayegunle
  2.             Ikun-Akoko

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

Oba Akoko District

  1.             Ago Ajayi
  2.             Ago Ojo
  3.             Ago Oka
  4.             Ose-Oba

Supare Akoko District

  1.             Abulenla
  2.             Ago Flower
  3.             Ago-Orikuta
  4.             Igboegun
  5.             Igbonla

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities

Complete List Of Towns, Villages and Zip Codes In Ondo State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment