List of Towns and Villages in Keana

Keana District

  1.             Keana

Aloshi District

  1.             Agaza
  2.             Aloshi
  3.             Omogade

Giza District

  1.             Agbari Agbashu
  2.             Akuna
  3.             Gaskawa
  4.             Giza
  5.             Odapu Ogaji

Kadarko District

  1.             Abubakar-Isaleku
  2.             Kadarko
  3.             Kwara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment