List of Towns and Villages in Keffi

Keffi is a Local Government Area in Nasarawa State, Nigeria. Its headquarters are in the town of Keffi.

Keffi (Rural) District

  1.             Ang. Salabu
  2.             Anguwan Jaba
  3.             Anguwan Maiganga
  4.             Anguwan-Lambu
  5.             Dan Dabi
  6.             Fagidi
  7.             Ganta
  8.             Gidan-Kare
  9.             Jigwada
  10.             Kaibo Mada
  11.             Sabon Gari
  12.             Saura
  13.             Tila
  14.             Tunayi
  15.             Yar Kadde

Nasarawa L.G.A Zip Codes

Postal Codes For All Nigerian States

List of Towns and Villages in Nasarawa State

List of Towns and Villages In Nigeria By States

List of Local Government Area In Nasarawa State

Complete List Of Nassarawa State Zip Codes, Towns & Villages

Distance By Road In Kilometers Between Nigerian Cities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

you MUST enable javascript to be able to comment